Springville Staff

243 West Main St.
Springville, NY 14141
716.592.0038

To contact a staff member directly, click on their name.

Partners
Frank KS_Thumb
Kenneth S. Frank, CPA
kfrank@ramercercpa.com

Jagoda-Smith J_ThumbJulie L. Jagoda-Booth, CPA
jjagoda@ramercercpa.com

Manager
Sauers-CPA Mary Beth_Thumb
Mary Beth Sauers, CPA
msauers@ramercercpa.com

Staff Accountants
Lilley Kira_Thumb
Kira Lilley
klilley@ramercercpa.com

Paraprofessional/Administrative
Paluch Kathy A_Thumb
Kathy A. Paluch
kpaluch@ramercercpa.com

Dewald Joyce_ThumbJoyce A. DeWald
jdewald@ramercercpa.com