Cattaraugus Staff

cattaraugus-welcome-web63 S. Main St.
Cattaraugus, NY 14719
716.257.9511

To contact a staff member directly, click on their name.

Partners
Bridges CJ_Thumb
Cathie J. Bridges, CPA
cjbridges@ramercercpa.com

Veloski DD_0041 ThumbDenise D. Veloski, CPA
dveloski@ramercercpa.com

Managers
irwin_r-thumb
Robert W. Irwin, CPA
rirwin@ramercercpa.com

Horning Adrian-ThumbAdrian Horning, CPA
ahorning@ramercercpa.com

Staff Accountants
Lens M. Martial
lmartial@ramercer.com

Morrey Jennifer_ThumbJennifer Morey
jmorey@ramercercpa.com

Villa Mary_ThumbMary Villa
mvilla@ramercercpa.com

Paraprofessional/Administrative
Lerminiaux Melody_Thumb
Melody Lerminiaux
mlerminiaux@ramercercpa.com